Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Invitation to a Blog Hop

To celebrate the launch of a new online Christian Community you are invited to hop around the world on Saturday 1st November.


You can visit the founding members of His Kingdom Come and on their blogs you will find details of how you can enter to win one of these three fabulous prizes.
 


The blog hop starts at AdoreHimCreations.

Hope to see you on Saturday from 8am GMT, 4am EST, 1am PDT


1 comment:

I would love you to leave me an encouraging comment. Thanks.